The Many Expressions of Logan!

I’m sure I’m not alone when I admit that most days go by without me slowing down to stop and take part in my baby’s little world of joy and discovery.  My children are such blessings, yet all too often I’m distracted from them by the laundry, or the dishes, or a little work on the computer (or swatting flies these days – whew! I didn’t know so many could invade a house at once!!!).  But today as I plopped Logan in his high chair for a snack, I just watched him and all his expressions made me smile.  I hope they bring a smile to your face, too!!

ZooLoganblog-6

ZooLoganblog-7

ZooLoganblog-8

ZooLoganblog-9

ZooLoganblog-10

ZooLoganblog-11

 

~ by ranchinstyle on August 13, 2009.

3 Responses to “The Many Expressions of Logan!”

  1. Andra these are so cute! I can’t believe how much he has changed since the end of June! Look at his little teeth!! What a happy little boy he is . . . we love him!

  2. Andra, You have the most beautiful children!! Your photos of them are absolutely amazing! Your blog is a joy to read, as well. I’d love to talk with you about both, if you ever have a spare moment or two. I’ve got two boys, and work, and play, etc. so I know it’s hard to find any spare moments! I live in Austin, TX and am related to Beth, who’s married to Mark, who I believe is your uncle? Linked…somehow. Anyway – would love to chat about photography. thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
