They Finally Let Me Ride!!

I don’t know why my Mom and Dad think I’m too little to be horseback??  After all I am 6 months old now!  Hello?  Can you say “Give me the reins!”?  AND… Mom is finally giving me my own blog post!  I know I am suppose to share and all, but it feels really good to have a post all to myself.  Hope you enjoy my pictures (with Dad, of course)!!

Dad and I are always having fun!
Dad and I are always having fun!

 

Come on, Dad, the sunset is this way!

Come on, Dad, the sunset is this way!

 

Just put me on a horse, and I am happy!

Just put me on a horse, and I am happy!

 

~ by ranchinstyle on June 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
