First Rodeo

I don’t know who was more excited, Alissa or her Dad, about her first rodeo.  They were both grinning ear to ear!  I couldn’t get either one of them to settle down and go to sleep that night!  Needless to say the Ace of Spades was a ton of fun, and they’re looking forward to the next one.

Thanks, Wyatt, I love this saddle!!!

Thanks, Wyatt, I love this saddle!!!

 

Heeha, Giddy up, Ike!!

Heeha, Giddy up, Ike!!

I am so excited, I am going to get that goat!

I am so excited, I am going to get that goat!

Roundin' the third barrell!

Roundin' the third barrell!

Yes, I got the flag!!!

Yes, I got the flag!!!

 

 

~ by ranchinstyle on May 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “First Rodeo”

  1. Oh how fun!! I love these. I know that little girl was having the time of her life, Dad too!!

  2. Oh my gosh, I can’t believe how big she is! Beth (a.k.a Elisabeth) has been telling me to find your blog and I finally did! You are an amazing photographer and an excellant blogger to boot! Your photographs have inspired me to pick up my camera again… so Thank you!! You can apologize to my daughter later… LOL! Thanks for sharing. Beckie Alexander (Beth’s friend from Cali)

Leave a Reply

 
