Candid Kids!

Just a few fun shots of the kids (mostly Alissa) doing what they do best! 

I know it's kind of silly, but I just love this shot!

I know it's kind of silly, but I just love this shot!

 

Cutie patootie after her first hair cut!

Cutie patootie after her first hair cut!

 

I am so Blessed!

I am so Blessed!

 

Loved her Valentine's tiger from her Daddy!

Loved her Valentine's tiger from her Daddy!

 

Just playin' around in her new Valentine's outfit (Nank You, Aunt Paula!)

Just playin' around in her new Valentine's outfit (Nank You, Aunt Paula!)

 

 

 

~ by ranchinstyle on February 14, 2009.

2 Responses to “Candid Kids!”

  1. Those pics are great! Thanks for giving me your blog site! I’ll check it often and share the love! Aunt Melanie

  2. How adorable!! I love that yellow headband on Alissa . . . such a stylin’ almost-three year old! And little L.P. is changing so fast . . . handsome little dude! I CANNOT wait to see them and y’all too!!

Leave a Reply

 
