Our New Addition

Logan Paul arrived on December 7, 2008, and we are so blessed to have him!  He was the perfect present this holiday season and has added so much joy to our lives.  Needless to say, I’ve been a little busy, so my blog has been neglected, but I’m trying to get back on track!!  I haven’t had much time to photograph much less put any pics on my blog, but I love hearing from all of you so I’ll try to keep updating! 

logan-1

 

logan-6

 

 

 logan-5

~ by ranchinstyle on January 14, 2009.

3 Responses to “Our New Addition”

  1. What a beautiful family! My new great-nephew Logan is such a cutie! I wish I could just hold him and rock him. Tell Alissa I love her very much and hope she enjoys her new brother. She’s the Big Sis, now! Love you, too, Andra, and Dan. Let me know if I can ever be of help. I’m here for you! Love, Aunt Melanie

  2. Yay for the updated blog! He is so precious and handsome. Seeing these pictures makes me miss him more and Little Lis too! I can’t believe how much he keeps growing. Watch out Alissa, Logan Paul may like to play rough! Oh, I forgot . . . Alissa loves to play “fight” so it will be no problem!

  3. The pictures are precious, I miss all of you, it was so nice to be there last week.

Leave a Reply

 
